The Tipping button is the main interaction button that allows members to reward content creators for their work by sending them small tips using Flame Credits. You can do this using the Flame icon, located in the top-right corner of every post.
Each click on the tipping button will send 1 Flame Credit from your Balance to the post in question. After your tip, you will see an undo icon appear under the Tip button. You have 1 minute to change your mind and undo the tipping.
Each tip will then be split up and sent to different people, from moderators of the topic the post is in, to the regular member that shared the post you saw, with the biggest slice being sent to the content owner. In essence, everyone that was involved in getting the post to your screen gets a small reward in Flames.