We have a few tools in place for you to manage the content posted on your topic. You can remove a post from the topic, ban a user you don't want to post there anymore and even communicate with the other moderatos through special posts, which only moderators can see.
To remove posts, first, you will need to have a set of Rules for the topic. After that, you simply need to select the "Remove Post" button. present above the post you want. This will remove the post from the topic, but it will still be present on the member's Timeline. They will also receive a notification, letting them know about it was removed, which can then be used to go to the post in question. A good practice, for the time, is to leave a comment on posts, before you remove them, in case you want to explain why it's been removed.
In extreme cases, you can also use the "Remove, Ban and Report" button. This will still remove the post, just like the previous button, but it will also Ban them from posting in your topic, from the moment on. Besides that, it will automatically report the post to us, submitting it for review.
Moderation discussion can be thought of as a Moderators Only section of the topic. Here you can create posts, which will notify every other accepted moderator. Only in-topic Moderators and Sharesome Staff can view these types of posts.